WINDMILL ARADES SUITES
L'ABRI BLEU IDEAL
:
2
CHILDREN 0

Un équilibre estival unique

Si vous cherchez pour l’abri bleu idéal qui va vous offrir l’equilibre absolu pour l’ete entre de belles plages , une vie nocturne avec un profil discret , des villages cycladiques blancs, du tourisme fin et peut etre la meilleure cuisine des Cyclades, l’hospitalite de Windmill Arades constitue votre premiere option.

Meme que Sifnos est situee trois heures en ferry rapide ou cinq heures en ferry normal elle combine le paysage pittoresque avec une tradition exceptionnellement riche dans la cuisine et les arts artisanals et les installations touristiques d’un niveau haut.Les Sifniotes , bases en une culture fine et l’atmosphère cycladique,ont develope des services de haute qualite et du profil bas qui amenent la serenite au visiteur. La plupart de gens qui visitent Sífnos reviennent de nouveau.

Windmill Arades concentre toute la philosophie d’affinite ,de simplicite et d’attention aux détails dans un environnement qui est Sífnos at its best! Juste 600 mètres du village traditionnel de Apollonía, pres du centre de l’île avec un accès facile aux services nécessaires ( supermarchés, station d’essence à 100 mètres) sera le point de départ idéal pour explorer cette île magique.

WINDMILL ARADES SUITES
THE IDEAL BLUE SHELTER
:
2
CHILDREN 0

A unique summer balance

If you are looking for the ideal blue shelter which will offer you the unique summer balance aiming the beautiful beaches, the low profile night life, the whitewashed villages , the mild tourism and maybe, the best food in the Cyclades, the hospitality of Windmill Arades is your best option.
Although it is three hours far from Athens by a speedferry or five hours by a normal speed ferry, Sífnos combines the picturesque landscape with an exceptionally rich tradition in its cuisine and handcrafts as well as the high standard facilities in tourism.The Sifniots, based on their fine culture and the cycladic atmosphere, have developed high quality and low profile services which promote the tranquility to every guest. Most of the people who visit Sífnos come back again and again.
Windmill Arades combines all this philosophy of affinity, simplicity and attention to the details in an environment which is Sifnos at its best!
It is situated just 600 metres from traditional Apollonia ,near the centre of the island, with an easy access to necessary facilities (supermarket,gas station at 100 m distance) and it will be the starting point of the exploration of this magical place.